Senior Year??? Already??

I can not believe it is the first Friday of Senior Year. My last year in school? This is crazy! I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to check into this little place of blogging but I do hope I get back into the habit because it’s something I enjoy. If nothing else this blog is fun for me to play with. Anyway 🙂 Whitney, BriAnn and I have moved into the greatest house on earth. The Phossil. When I say “greatest” I mean tiny, adorable, old, creaky, out-of-the-roof-utility-bills, front porch kitty, house. (Might I add, against the will of every other Baylor girl, I have poured water on it in hopes it goes away). But this house is already feeling like home. Whitney, BriAnn and I each have found ourselves renewed and filled with joy after a summer of different adventures. I believe God has guided our hearts together for

“…for such a time as this.” Esther 4:14

I know in my own heart He has done greater things than I could have imagined with just these last few months as I have been available and seeking Him every morning and through out the day.

“You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.” Jeremiah 29:13

My morning prayer today is simple. That He would continue to be at the front of my mind and that I would not be able to deny His love for me. God I pray today you remind me again how much you love me. Let me ever aware of my poverty and bring me to a place of humility. I ask all of this in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

