Tone It Up!

I wanted to do a quick post to fill everyone in on my new endeavor:) It’s a program called ToneItUp! with trainers Katrina and Karena! It is absolutely amazing! They have a whole nutrition plan along with daily workout challenges! I’m in love. I just love the motivation and the community feel they have created. It’s so important to me to stay healthy and fit! I’ve loved learning more and more about the nutrition side of fitness and health. K and K are truly an inspiration and they make it easy to stay on track with positivity! Here are the girls in a little video they did to pump everyone up for Bikini season!

Quick side note: I’m home for a 4 day weekend! We had DIA yesterday and today I had no classes so Wednesday I came home with my Dad after he was a guest speaker in one of my classes! I’ve been able to hit up Katy Trail, White Rock and in a little while I’ll be at Northpark. Oh how I love home.

Leave a Reply

