Hawaii=TOMORROW

Currently Listening to: “Everything You Do” by: Cory Asbury

Currently with: My poodle, Ellie

Current Mood: Excited,Calm

Current To Dos: Get nails done, Wake up Whitney 😉

The day we’ve been waiting for is ALMOST here! I can’t believe it! I am so excited to be on the beach, see the sunshine, and be with my family. I am so looking forward to this relaxing week ahead and I hope I recharge and can really center myself around Christ’s motivation. Please be praying for beautiful weather, while in the tropics it’s not rare for afternoon showers, the forecast in Honolulu is showing a little more rain than I would like! 🙂 But I’m sure it’ll stay away when the Warrens arrive! Hehe!

“Ocean Pulls me close and whispers in my ear.”-Maria Icr

Packing for this 10 day adventure has proved to be extremely hard, I mean my suitcase is BURSTING. I am going to go through it again later and “sacrifice” but as most of us know you can’t just ask a girl to bring one pair of shoes, a few shorts and one swimsuit….Just can’t happen!

I hope you are excited for your Spring Break plans and are preparing accordingly! It’s going to be an amazing week. Try to take sometime off for yourself and really relax. I know that’s what I’ll be doing. I can’t wait to update you all and get some amazing pictures of paradise. So many beautiful adventures to come.

One response

Leave a Reply

