Motivational Monday

Currently listening to: “Laugh So You Don’t Cry” by: Andy Davis

I don’t know about you but Mondays are always my day to recoup (quickly) for the week ahead! This week will be a quick one I feel like, with just one test, tomorrow, and Whitney and I headed back to Dallas on Thursday…wahhhooo! Let’s do this! Just 3 more days with my ankle brace and 4 days until Spring Break!

Dear God,

This week I pray that every choice I make is a choice to be drawn closer to you. Lord protect my thoughts from negativity, comparison, doubt, anything that is not of you I pray you would protect me from. Let my actions reflect my love for you. Be with me always. I love you. Amen

I’m loving these motivational pictures! I hope you do too. I hope you look for the beauty in the small things today! You are beautiful…Oh and a special shout out to my biggest fan 🙂 Daniel Windsor! Thanks for always loving my blog and reading every post! SO SWEET!

P.S. in my last post I asked for book requests for my upcoming trip! Thanks so much for giving me so many great books..would still love MORE requests! So appreciated! Leave a comment with your favorites! XOX

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

Leave a Reply

