Exciting News: Guest Blogger Buddies

Current Mood: Tired (but happy for the weekend)!!!

Currently Listening to: ‘Just Not Each Other’ by James Fitzsimmons

SO happy the weekend is almost here! This week has been such a blur of tests and I can’t stand anymore!! I wanted to let y’all know about a fun opportunity I had. I was able to guest blog on one of my dear friends blogs! Lindsay Cash and I have known each other ever since I came to Baylor, we are Pi Phis together! Anyway her blog is amazing. Most recently she has been posting about her time in New York (she’s still there)! I tried to write a little about the excitement of the city and encourage her and all of us really to slow down and enjoy the day, wherever we find ourselves! Check out the story and her GREAT blog: HERE or follow her on Twitter….HERE 🙂

A few other shout outs to friends with blogs (or you can always find them on twitter) 🙂

@jeffwarren is yes, my Dad! His blog is so filled with truth and I can always hear him through his writting..love you Dad! Find purpose [here]

@brianndorris she is my roommate who has been blogging as long as I have, if not longer. I’ve linked her blog before but head to it whenever you’re in need of inspiration or any scripture. She writes beautifully. [here]

@hannah_park is a fabulous friend of mine and I’ve just recently tuned into her blog. Very real, fun and amazing pictures! Check it out! [here]

@RamieBaker is my roommate and one of my best friends…Her up and coming blog is sure to be hilarious. Her first post should be up this Friday [here]

@_averykate has such a sweet blog, with constant posts, it’s always a great place to stop by! [here]

Leave a Reply

