First Day of Fall

I am so so happy to say that today is officially the first day of fall. There is absolutely nothing that could burst my bubble! It is gorgeous outside and I’m snuggled up at a coffee shop, not even a bit bothered that I’m studying for a math test…yes on a Friday afternoon. But I will be smiling when I get an A…or a B or even a C+, Warrens aren’t known for their math skills haha! Another reason to be happy today is this is my 100th blog post!

I did a fall blog post not too long ago so I won’t bore you again with that today..Thought I would just share a few Friday Favorites:

Favorite (fall) Drink:

Starbucks NEW salted caramel mocha….it is SO yummy, if you haven’t tried it yet you should! Might even replace your old favorite, Pumpkin Spice Latte…I’m just saying!

Favorite Fall City:

My Dad sent me this picture last night…How GORGEOUS is New York? I am so jealous my Dad got to be there this week. I can’t wait to go back. I’d love to live there someday.

Favorite Website:

For the Fashionista: Polyvore. Ok this website is AWESOME.  It has so many different articles, pictures and posts from blogs, news papers, basically any website concerning fashion..it has it! They keep it updated really well and the pictures from New York fashion week are to die for!

Favorite New App:

Have any of y’all heard of Spotify? It’s an app my little brother showed me on Facebook. It’s basically an application that allows you to download music, (the whole song) to make playlists and listen to new music. It has pretty much any song you would be looking for.

I’m currently enjoying ‘No Lies’ By Jason Reeves feat. Colbie Caillat.

Favorite Verse (today anyway):

Thank you Lord for today. For my beautiful friends, my new sweet roommate, Ramie, who has brought so much joy into our house, and for the truth in this verse. My worth is found in you. Let me live in that today, tomorrow and forever. I love you.

One response

Leave a Reply

