New Do..?

I am feeling rebellious in my “back to school hair cut”..thinking I might add some color to it as well! My hair has gotten much lighter this summer and I have always LOVED this coloring…some call it ‘Ombre Hair’ which I’m sorry but I have no idea how to say that cause I want to say it hombre like spanish but that just seems wrong haha! So I will be taking a picture into my hair dresser in attempts to explain. It’s a little funky for Wack-o but that’s otay! The lighter colors frame the face and the roots stay dark. Opposite of the traditional “your roots are showing.” I like it!

What are your thoughts?

One response

Leave a Reply

