Lovely Morning

Thank you Lord for this morning. My walk with Mom. The sunshine. The fresh cool morning air. I am thankful and wanted to let you know.

I pray today I would be a light in the kids lives at Dayspring. I pray that they would focus during Devo and we would have a blast all day! Keep us safe as we travel to the camp and give the counselors energy to engage and listen to all the kids have to say. Thank you for this summer I pray you continue to teach me and grow me here at home so when it’s time to go back to Waco I can continue all I have changed for the better. Thank you for second chances and allowing each day to be a fresh start to be exactly who YOU want me to be. I am humbled. Give me a generous heart Lord, allow me to glorify you with my time, thoughts, words, everything. I love you.

Leave a Reply

