Wyoming DAY 4

Well like always I had an amazing post and the internet closed when I tried to add pictures! SO no pictures for a while but that’s ok because I am putting up on fb as I type! Today is a wonderful day…we are in town at Jackson Hole Roaster Coffee Shop and it is by far THE prettiest day we have had here! No clouds blocking the mountains this morning and I AM HAPPY!

Today is my parents 26th wedding anniversary…I will only say this…I am so blessed that in my childhood as other parents split up and friends confided in me…I never feared for my family and because of that I am forever thankful to my Mom and Dad. Their example of Christlike marriage is one I hope I can follow in my own! Thank you Mom and DAD!!!

I will try to write more later! I LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

