Traveling

Today my family..minus Whitney, is headed to Wyoming! I can’t WAIT! I’ve seen Colorado’s mountains, Seattle, California, and then the east coast mountains, in the Carolinas and stuff but I have never been to Wyoming and I really hope I am blown away by the beauty! This whole summer I am praying for renewal in my life and I find it so much in traveling. I love being in a new place. It’s so freeing.

Anyways that’s just a quick update much more later! I’ve gotta go pack and get ready for the day. It’s 8:30 and my parent have already left for Pine Cove to get Travis and around 2:15 they will be back and we will leave super soon after!

‘I need you more’- Jesus Culture

Leave a Reply

