Our new house

Today we get our NEW HOUSE! It is on the same street as the missionary house and we are SO exited! Whitney and I want the same room so I’m not sure how that will play out, I think my Mom will just decide. Anyway it is such a perfect house for our family and I LOVE it! We even have a pool at the new house! So we are taking our swimsuits right now and hopefully I can get my tan on!

this morning Travis and I went to a meeting about the summer camp we will be working at this summer through Park Cities. It’s called Dayspring! I am very excited and I am by far the oldest counselor so I’m hoping for a lot of responsibilities and leadership positions..more on all that later!

Gotta go, we are going to see our house!

 

XOXO

Emily

Leave a Reply

