The future seems bright

I have loved this Malibu trip so so much. I was able to be at Stephanie..my cousins, graduation from Pepperdine law. Very inspiring. Very stirring. What will I be doing after graduation? Where could I go for grad school? There are so many questions flying through my mind recently and I have no idea what will happen to me even next year. What decisions can I make that would push me into the direction God would have me go, I’m starting to see that dreaming with God gives you many mnay more options than dreaming alone.

Graduation over the Pacific Ocean in Malibu

So Lord take my creativity and turn it into yours. I’m in this for the long haul.

Just some thoughts.

XOXO

Emily

Leave a Reply

