Malibu

Ok so far Malibu and our California trip has been AMAZING! I am growing so much this summer and I feel like after Catalyst God has been working on my creativity and reminding me to dream big. Malibu couldn’t be a better place to do this…it is so wonderful, amazing, gorgoues, I’m OBSESSED. I love Texas but if I could find myself out here for a summer for an internship or something I would be beyond myself. The house we’re staying at I can’t get enough of. Simple decorating with whites and sea shells, it couldn’t be more my style! Lots of creative details in each room I don’t want to forget so here are some pictures….

Did I mention I can hear sea gulls, see the ocean and smell the salt water? Not to mention it’s about 68 degrees and sunny.

I have found my heaven on earth.

Our street!
Front Patio

Front room

Messy Kitchen!

Kitchen table..complete with a vase full of sea shells

Shelving

I have quite a few more I will try and post later!

Going on a walk on the beach with my Dad…a beautiful beautiful life!

XOX

Mom and Dads room

My room! Beautiful and danity!

Other TV room..the rugs are awesome!

Gramma and Papas room

Backyard...grill and walk way up to white wooden chairs

As you can see this house is gorgeous…Can’t wait to decorate my own someday! Now onto getting that dream job that will make it possible!

Love

Emily

Leave a Reply

