Amazed.

I am truly amazed by the past few days. All that I learned and felt at Catalyst won’t leave my mind. I’ve realized that when God speaks into my life and I ACTUALLY LISTEN…my creativity is strong, my future brighter and my laughter louder!

You might ask well Emily you have always known these things…yes..but I wasn’t living in it! Wasn’t expecting it! Wasn’t waking up with a smile on my face! Today is the most beautifully perfect day and this morning Whitney, Dad, Mom and I were able to go on a walk and we took a football with us so when we ended up at the park we played a little while..Oh it was bliss! Life is SO good. And I am filled.

The old Emily is dead. And I am thankful.

Leave a Reply

