>Power of prayer

>I’ve been feeling a burden recently that my prayer life has gone downnnn the drain and I just can’t let that happen..it’s like not talking to your best friend…The distance I feel towards God is because I haven’t told him about what’s going on with me or told him how I’m doing..

Was reminded of the importance through this sweet girls story.
http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/mcraekate
My prayers are nothing compared to the prayers of this family!!
Time for me to use prayer as a way of relationship while lifting up kingdom worthy things…like a little life.

One response

  1. >Em, I too am inspired by Kate's family and their fatih. I'm more inspired by you and your words, your sweet life, and your commitment to the Lord. He's using you to impact others in ways that you cannot even know. I know that in many ways 2009 was a wonderful year and in other ways a difficult year for you. I can see that 2010 is going to be a great year for you! I'm so proud of you and so proud to be your dad.I love you.Dad

Leave a Reply

