>Capture my heart again

>Dear God,
I know your pursing me but I keep tripping and I feel like I keep taking steps back..please don’t let me do that! I need you to amaze me EVERY second of everyday! I don’t want to stray for even a second from your love and from being amazed by it…I want to explode with passion for you! Remind me who you are all the time. be my best friend so that YOU are the absolute only thing that I need. That really is the desire of my heart that I would be so wrapped up in you that problems would just bounce off of me because I would feel so complete and so at peace with my life.
Capture my heart again

Leave a Reply

