>"Grief is the price we pay for love"

>God has been speaking to me in the past few weeks to truly commit my life ALL over to Him and through this the greatest pain I have ever felt has taken place…I’ve had to let go of my greatest love and in the process of picking up broken pieces of my heart I have found that once again the Lord is faithful. It’s been very hard to have any time for anyone who isn’t here in Waco..I haven’t been able to call home, friends and family I’m so sorry I haven’t been as connected as I would have liked to been! I’m hoping things will get back to the norm soon and that way I will be able to manage my time and really focus on what is now my top priority which is school and God. I can’t thank God enough for giving me strength…Last night was especially hard…hardest night I’ve faced probably. The struggle of knowing if I was doing the right thing has been hard and I will still wrestle with it but sooner or later I know that once God is my number one and He is my best friend…all other things will fall into their place and I hope you’re there beside me. I think you will be in a way…even if it isn’t how we pictured it. I love you forever and always, till the stars grow dim and the moon fades away into the darkness.
God is going to do great things through this…and I am confident that what is meant to be will always find its way. Our purpose in life can be found through God and God alone. I am sure of this and I stand strong in His name.

O praise the one who paid my debt and raised this life up from the dead.

Leave a Reply

