>Sick:(

>I’m at home sick today and in TWO DAYS I go to London/Paris…I’m sure that I’ll be better before then but I woke up with a sore throat and through the day I’ve been given a sore heart..dramatic in a sense but hey isn’t that what blogs are for?
This is such a huge transition for me…going to college leaving my family, friends and starting a new life..a clean slate but that doesn’t mean I want a blank slate . I don’t want to drop everything and go into this new life “alone” but maybe God is calling me to do this on my own…so if He is.. I’ll have to let go of some of the people I love the most and learn to rely on God and not them.
If this is the case..I hope God gives me the strength to do so.

Leave a Reply

