>It’s almost over…

>It’s Sunday night… today was grad recognition at church. Still doesn’t feel real. But at the same time it does and when it does feel real it feels scary, exciting and sad all at the same time…How could I have so many emotions going on like this?! I’m tired!! I just want to be excited but in my heart I really don’t want this new change to come. I’m not the kid who’s always hated McKinney and couldn’t be happier to get out, I’m the kid who loves her home and parents and could be perfectly fine staying right here with them..But I know that has to change now. Everything is going to change now. I just hope I can hold on for the ride.

Leave a Reply

