>PROM

>Well last night was prom and it ended up being a BLAST! Sterling and I had so much fun taking pictures at Georgias’ and then we went straight to the Berlins..which is always so much fun. I feel so blessed to have them in my life and I don’t know what I’m going to do without them next year. I know alot of college students say their highschool friends don’t matter to them anymore and they’ve lost touch and don’t even really care. I pray that isn’t true for me..I know alot of people would say well Emily it’s easy to say right now your still with them and you think you’ll miss them but you won’t… But I will. If I leave highschool happy to write people out of my life then I’m writing out a piece of Gods plan. I’m writing out relationships, I’m forgetting memories and lessons learned. So as graduation comes closer to me my prayer is not only that I take these last months in but that I keep on loving all of my friends in my classes and out of school. (Sorry little rant haha) But back to prom…we ate dinner at Samson and ended up sitting at the end of the table that I didn’t know as well but we still had a great time gettting to know some kids better! Got to prom and had a great time dancing, gambling, and I was even crowned queen! Great great weekend! Sterling went home this afternoon after we went on a walk by the lake. We always have so much fun together and I’m excited to see what the future holds.
Until then, XOXO.

Leave a Reply

